Contact us

Team DentBusters™ A/S

Holmsmindevej 4,

6600 Vejen

Phone: +45 75​ 58 63 16

Mobile: +45 40 6​8 63 34

E-mail: bjarne@dentbusters.dk

CVR-nr.: 26686962​​

Contact

Bjarne Christensen

Bank

6856-0001014553

FI-nr.: 71-85947796

​Fyn

Mobile: 40 68 63 34

E-mail: info@dentbusters.dk

Jan Pedersen

Nordjylland​

Phone: 50 92 91 11

Mobile: 40 61 63 34

Morten Thelander

Midtjylland​

​Mobile: 30 51 63 34

E-mail: morten@dentbusters.dk

Dennis Søgaard Andersen

Østjylland​

Mobile: 40 96 63 34

E-mail: dennis@dentbusters.dk

Karsten Holm

Mobile: 30 59 63 34

E-mail: karsten@dentbusters.dk

Jan Pedersen

Nordvestjylland

Mobile: 50 92 91 11

E-mail: jan@dentbusters.dk

Bjarne Jensen

Sydøstjylland​

Mobile: 40 73 63 34

E-mail: jensen@dentbusters.dk

Kenneth Jensen

Sydvestjylland​

Mobile: 31 14 96 96

E-mail: kenneth@dentbusters.dk

Thomas Skov

Mobile: 21 66 63 34

E-mail: skov@dentbusters.dk

Contact us for a non-binding offer

Name *
 
Phone *
 
E-mail *
 
Message *
 
Please make sure all required fields are filled out correctly
 

Team DentBusters A/S
Holmsmindevej 4
6600 Vejen

Company​

​Team Dentbusters A/S

CVR: ​26686962

Find us

Holmsmindevej 4,

6600 Vejen

Contact us