Ring til os på 75 58 63 16

Skriv til os på info@dentbusters.dk

Kontakt​ os

Team DentBusters™ A/S

Holmsmindevej 4

6600 Vejen

Telefon: 75 58 63 16

Mobil: 40 68 63 34

E-mail: bjarne@dentbusters.dk

CVR-nr.: 26686962​​

Kontakt

Bjarne Christensen

Bank

6856-0001014553

FI-nr.: 71-85947796

​Fyn

Mobil: 40 68 63 34

E-mail: info@dentbusters.dk

Jan Pedersen

Nordjylland​

Telefon: 50 92 91 11

Mobil: 40 61 63 34

Morten Thelander

Midtjylland​

​Mobil: 30 51 63 34

E-mail: morten@dentbusters.dk

Dennis Søgaard Andersen

Østjylland​

Mobil: 40 96 63 34

E-mail: dennis@dentbusters.dk

Karsten Holm

Mobil: 30 59 63 34

E-mail: karsten@dentbusters.dk

Jan Pedersen

Nordvestjylland

Mobil: 50 92 91 11

E-mail: jan@dentbusters.dk

Bjarne Jensen

Sydøstjylland​

Mobil: 40 73 63 34

E-mail: jensen@dentbusters.dk

Kenneth Jensen

Sydvestjylland​

Mobil: 31 14 96 96

E-mail: kenneth@dentbusters.dk

Thomas Skov

Mobil: 21 66 63 34

E-mail: skov@dentbusters.dk

Skriv til os for et uforpligtende tilbud​

Navn *
 
Telefon *
 
E-mail *
 
Besked *
 
Nogle felter er ikke udfyldt korrekt
 

Team DentBusters A/S
Holmsmindevej 4
6600 Vejen

Firmainformation​

​Team Dentbusters A/S

CVR: ​26686962

Find os

Holmsmindevej 4

6600 Vejen

Kontakt os​

Telefon: 75 58 63 16

E-mail: info@dentbusters.dk