Kontakt os

Team DentBusters™ A/S
Holmsmindevej 4
6600 Vejen

Tel: 75 58 63 16
Mob: 40 68 63 34
E-Mail: bjarne@dentbusters.dk
Kontakt: Bjarne Christensen
Bank: 5099-1269593
FI-nr.: 71-85947796
CVR-nr.: 26686962

Fyn

Mob: 40 68 63 34

E-mail: info@dentbusters.dk

Nordjylland

Jan Pedersen

tlf: 50 92 91 11
Mob: 40 61 63 34

Midtjylland

Morten Thelander
Mob: 30 51 63 34
E-mail: morten@dentbusters.dk

Østjylland

Dennis Søgaard Andersen
Mob: 40 96 63 34
E-mail: dennis@dentbusters.dk

Karsten Holm
Mob: 30 59 63 34
E-mail:karsten@dentbusters.dk

Nordvestjylland

Jan Pedersen
Mob: 50 92 91 11
E-mail: jan@dentbusters.dk

Sydøstjylland

Bjarne Jensen
Mob: 40 73 63 34
E-mail: jensen@dentbusters.dk

Sydvestjylland

Kenneth Jensen
Mob: 31 14 96 96
E-mail: kenneth@dentbusters.dk

Thomas Skov
Mob: 21 66 63 34
E-mail:skov@dentbusters.dk

© 2001-2015 Team DentBusters A/S | E-mail: info@dentbusters.dk

webdesign, cms & hosting by danaweb a/s​